Reviews

Alina
4/28/2020
Dining in and take out food did taste different. We like grill ready to eat right away but do give 5 stars for good service and order was correct. 3 for food tasting, cold temp, smaller portions than usual for $75 bill & scallops was very overcooked
Heather
4/18/2020
Great food but ordered ahead and still had to wait over 20 min after order was to be ready. Others ordered while we waited and they all came and left with their orders.
Clarence
8/18/2019
I like
Casey
1/31/2019
Food was great as usual. The problems were they didn't start the order till I was at the restaurant and they also forgot to give me the onion soup I ordered.
Puddy
9/10/2018
Everything was delicious!!
Leslie
8/27/2018
Everything was great
Justin
8/24/2018
Excellent as always! We love you guys, thank you!
Justin
5/20/2018
Excellent as always. Thanks to all!
Marcha
3/29/2018
We always enjoy the food from Tony's and today was no exception.
Kodi
3/26/2018
I am already a Tony's fanatic, but this ordering feature makes them even better. The food was fresh and on time as expected. Everything was amazing and huge portions just like a sit down meal.
angela
3/3/2018
Love Tony’s!! My family and I go regularly and when we can’t we order to go. Never had an issue with food or anything either inside dinning or ordering to go!
Barbara
12/14/2017
Everything was delicious, but Rock'n Roll was absolutely awesome! Fast service, easy in and out.
Marni
7/15/2017
We have been enjoying Tony's delicious cuisine for many years now. I can honestly say that we have....NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!
brooke
6/24/2017
Great food every time I go there and wonderful service!
Amanda
5/30/2017
Food was prepared on time including the modifications I requested. The food was very tasty.
Ruby
3/25/2017
I love Tony's Sushi. The food is always fresh, but I recently tried the squid sushi, it was too tough to eat. Other than that, the spicy tuna rolls were amazing as usual!
Melinda
3/17/2017
I was late picking up my food but it was still delicious and hot. Thank you!!
TIFFANY
9/23/2016
Food was ordered ahead of time and was still not ready. Also, placed order online and they still called and asked me what my order was.
Joe
5/21/2016
The sushi was outstanding, tho a little too soft and kept falling apart. Aside from that, no complaints from this guy!
Gavin
5/7/2016
Great food!
Joe
5/1/2016
Ordered take out from the app, order was ready by the time I got there 30 min later. I'm not a big fan of the Dragon Roll or the Tony Roll this time around, but the gyozo was outstanding.
Any questions please call us.